Through the eyes of a child 2#

For those of you who have been reading for a while you’ll remember this post I wrote about a particular craft project Miss Two made and her explanation as to what it was.

Well her imagination has been working hard again lately – actually constantly not just lately – and I thought I would share her latest creation.  Here it is

While it may look like a rather practical and useful crayon holder this was not the intended purpose according to Miss Two.  So what do you think this is?  Leave me a comment if you have an idea.

This entry was posted in Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Through the eyes of a child 2#

  1. Suzanne says:

    It’s a porcupine….?

  2. L says:

    Well if she’s anything like my lot, it would be a rocket launcher…

  3. Suzanne says:

    Lipstick holder? My little m, ( 3) thinks crayons are lipsticks?

  4. L says:

    I’ve got it! It’s a vase of flowers!

  5. Suzanne says:

    They are people in a boat?

  6. Liz says:

    I like the people in a boat concept but I would say train or perhaps car? My 5 year old girl has always seen pretty much any inanimate object you can think of as a person so why not a crayon…..

  7. Pingback: Simple Monday – Newspaper Mama | The New Good Life

Leave a Reply

