Harvest Monday – February 4, 2013

Another Harvest Monday has rolled around and I’m getting to this late in the evening so I’ll keep it brief.  It’s been another good week of harvesting, but unfortunately I’ve misplaced the memory card with my other photos….

IMG_0404

 

Tomatoes – at least 18-20 perhaps more.

Zucchini – 1 medium sized and 2 monsters.

Cucumbers – three I think

Beans – just a small handful disappointingly

Eggplants – 2 long eggplants

Lettuce – a couple of bowls full

Silverbeet – quite a large bunch

Basil – again quite a lot

Parsley – just a little as it finally comes back after all going to seed and dying back

Mint – from my new seedling, I killed the other one!

That’s it from me, but for more head over to Daphne’s.

This entry was posted in Gardening and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Harvest Monday – February 4, 2013

  1. Liz says:

    My beans are pretty slow too – feedback i had was tht they prefer it cooler and also more humid than perhaps our summer has been this year. My plants do seem to be setting OK now though, hope yours pick up.

Leave a Reply

